Events

2021

Sunday, Nov. 28 — Silverstein at The Studio at Warehouse Live in Houston, Texas

Saturday, Dec. 4 — Parallax, Drift Away Dreamer, It’s Always Sunny In Tijuana and Purge The Heretics at Moe’s Original BBQ in Englewood, Colo.

Sunday, Dec. 5 — Evanescence at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Thursday, Dec. 9 — Emery at La Belle Vie (Songs & Stories acoustic show) in St. Charles, Mo.

Friday, Dec. 10 — Emery, Aaron Marsh, Aaron Sprinkle and Chris Keene at The Rino (Knuckle Breaker Bash) in Kansas City, Mo.

Saturday, Dec. 11 — HOUR/GLASS, Reality Grip, Reform In Ruin, Ellyria, Diabolical Orange Monkey and Ephemerus at The Muse Ballroom (Merry Mayhem Toy Drive, free admission with toy donation) in Salina, Kan.

Saturday, Dec. 18 — Revisionist, Ghost in the Atlantic, Gallowwalker and Pantheon at Arkansas Event Center in Fayetteville, Ark.

2022

Wednesday, Jan. 19 — Oh, Sleeper, War of Ages and Impending Doom at Jake’s in Lubbock, Texas

Thursday, Jan. 20 — Oh, Sleeper, War of Ages and Impending Doom at The Secret in Houston, Texas

Friday, Jan. 21 — Oh, Sleeper, War of Ages and Impending Doom at South Side Music Hall in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Jan. 22 — Oh, Sleeper, War of Ages and Impending Doom at Come and Take it Live in Austin, Texas

Thursday, March 3 — Brian Regan at Hoyt Sherman Theatre in Des Moines, Iowa

Friday, March 4 — Brian Regan at Mystic Lake Casino in Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, April 29 — Brian Regan at Stifel Theatre in St. Louis, Mo.

Thursday, May 19 — Brian Regan at Tulsa Theater in Tulsa, Okla.

Friday, May 20 — Brian Regan at Uptown Theatre in Kansas City, Mo.

Saturday, May 21 — Brian Regan at Orpheum Theatre in Wichita, Kan.

Thursday, Oct. 20 — Napoleon Dynamite (film screening & conversation with Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez and Jon Gries) at The Cotillion in Wichita, Kan.