Events

2019

Sunday, Nov. 10 — Wolves at the Gate, Comrades, My Epic and Empty at Outland Ballroom in Springfield, Mo.

Tuesday, Nov. 12 — Modest Mouse and The Black Keys at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas

Tuesday, Nov. 12 — Wolves at the Gate, Comrades, My Epic and Empty at The Rino in Kansas City, Mo.

Wednesday, Nov. 13 — Modest Mouse and The Black Keys at Frank Erwin Center at University of Texas in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Nov. 13 — Napoleon Dynamite screening and a conversation with the cast at The Cotillion in Wichita, Kan.

Thursday, Nov. 14 — deadmau5 at Revention Music Center in Houston, Texas

Thursday, Nov. 14 — Modest Mouse and The Black Keys at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas

Thursday, Nov. 14 — Napoleon Dynamite screening and a conversation with the cast at Brady Theater in Tulsa, Okla.

Friday, Nov. 15 — The Quebe Sisters at Spicewood Live in Spicewood, Texas

Saturday, Nov. 16 — Air Capital Comic Con at Century II in Wichita, Kan.

Sunday, Nov. 17 — Air Capital Comic Con at Century II in Wichita, Kan.

Saturday, Nov. 23 — The Gray Havens at Bethlehem College and Seminary in Minneapolis, Minn.

Saturday, Nov. 23 — White Collar Sideshow at Lindberg’s Tavern in Springfield, Mo.

Saturday, Nov. 30 — The Quebe Sisters at Cheyenne Civic Center in Cheyenne, Wyo.

Saturday, Nov. 30 — Emery (Songs & Stories Tour) in Denver, Colo.

Thursday, Dec. 5 — The Quebe Sisters at Knuckleheads Saloon in Kansas City, Mo.

Thursday, Dec. 5 — Emery (Songs & Stories Tour) in Kansas City, Mo.

Friday, Dec. 6 — Kansas at Selena Auditorium in Corpus Christi, Texas

Friday, Dec. 6 — The Quebe Sisters at Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts in Salina, Kan.

Friday, Dec. 6 — Emery (Songs & Stories Tour) in Des Moines, Iowa

Friday, Dec. 6 — Revisionist, Taligar, Yellow King, Armed For Apocalypse and Dreadstar Rising at Barleycorn’s (For The Valkyries: A Show Of Support For Survivors Of Abuse) in Wichita, Kan.

Saturday, Dec. 7 — deadmau5 at The Armory in Minneapolis, Minn.

Saturday, Dec. 7 — Kansas at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, Texas

Saturday, Dec. 7 — Flatfoot 56 at River Music Experience at Redstone Room in Davenport, Iowa

Saturday, Dec. 7 — Emery (Songs & Stories Tour) in Minneapolis, Minn.

Tuesday, Dec. 17 — The Quebe Sisters at Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts and Corporate Presentations in Richardson, Texas

2020

Friday, Jan. 10 — Flatfoot 56 at The Pageant in St. Louis, Mo.

Saturday, Jan. 11 — Flatfoot 56 at First Avenue & 7th St Entry in Minneapolis, Minn.

Tuesday, Jan. 21 — The Almost at Marquis Theater in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, Jan. 28 — Thrice at Summit in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, Jan. 28 — The Almost at Scoot Inn in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Jan. 29 — The Almost at House of Blues in Dallas, Texas

Thursday, Jan. 30 — Thrice at First Avenue in Minneapolis, Minn.

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Thrice at Emo’s in Austin, Texas

Friday, Feb. 21 — Thrice at House of Blues in Houston, Texas

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Thrice at House of Blues in Dallas, Texas

Thursday, April 9 — NF at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.

Friday, April 10 — NF at Brady Theater in Tulsa, Okla.

Saturday, April 11 — NF at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Sunday, May 10 — NF at Hartman Arena in Park City, Kan.

Monday, May 11 — NF at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.

Tuesday, May 12 — NF at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, Mo.