Events

2020

Monday, Jan. 13 — Nothing Left and Beartooth at Summit Music Hall in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, Jan. 14 — Nothing Left and Beartooth at The Granada in Lawrence, Kan.

Friday, Jan. 17 — Revisionist, Ionos and Dishonorable Bastards at I Don’t Care Bar and Grill in Dodge City, Kan.

Saturday, Jan. 18 — Revisionist, XdeadbeatX, Wolfblitzer, Implied Risk and Copper Teeth at Blast ‘n’ Scrap in Fort Collins, Colo.

Tuesday, Jan. 21 — The Almost at Marquis Theater in Denver, Colo.

Wednesday, Jan. 22 — Emery and Hawthorne Heights at House of Blues in New Orleans, La.

Tuesday, Jan. 28 — Thrice at Summit in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, Jan. 28 — The Almost at Scoot Inn in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Jan. 29 — The Almost at House of Blues in Dallas, Texas

Thursday, Jan. 30 — Thrice at First Avenue in Minneapolis, Minn.

Tuesday, Feb. 4 — Mat Kearney (acoustic show) at Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul, Minn.

Wednesday, Feb. 5 — Andrew Peterson at Redeemer Presbyterian Church in McKinney, Texas

Wednesday, Feb. 5 — Mat Kearney (acoustic show) at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, Iowa

Thursday, Feb. 6 — Skillet at The Cotillion in Wichita, Kan.

Thursday, Feb. 6 — Andrew Peterson at Church of the Holy Comforter in Cleburne, Texas

Friday, Feb. 7 — Skillet at Sokol Auditorium in Omaha, Neb.

Friday, Feb. 7 — Mat Kearney (acoustic show) at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Saturday, Feb. 8 — Skillet at The District in Sioux Falls, S.D.

Monday, Feb. 10 — The Classic Crime at The Jam Spot in Albuquerque, N.M.

Tuesday, Feb. 11 — The Classic Crime at The Roxy Theater in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, Feb. 11 — Revisionist, In Search Of Solace and Call It Home at The Legendary Boobie Trap Bar in Topeka, Kan.

Wednesday, Feb. 12 — Skillet at Casper Events Center in Casper, Wyo.

Thursday, Feb. 13 — Skillet at Pub Station Ballroom in Billings, Mont.

Sunday, Feb. 16 — Oh, Sleeper at Launchpad in Albuquerque, N.M.

Monday, Feb. 17 — Oh, Sleeper at Jake’s Backroom in Lubbock, Texas

Tuesday, Feb. 18 — Oh, Sleeper at Come and Take It Live in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Feb. 19 — Oh, Sleeper at Tomcats West in Fort Worth, Texas

Wednesday, Feb. 19 — Flatfoot 56 at The Lift in Dubuque, Iowa

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Thrice at Emo’s in Austin, Texas

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Oh, Sleeper at The Secret Group in Houston, Texas

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Flatfoot 56 at The Other Side in Kearney, Neb.

Friday, Feb. 21 — Thrice at House of Blues in Houston, Texas

Friday, Feb. 21 — Oh, Sleeper at 89th Street Collective in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Friday, Feb. 21 — Flatfoot 65 at Streets Denver in Denver, Colo.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Thrice at House of Blues in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Oh, Sleeper at Fubar in St. Louis, Mo.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Arkansas State University Beebe in Beebe, Ark.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Flatfoot 56 at Black Sheep in Colorado Springs, Colo.

Sunday, Feb. 23 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Christway Church in DeRidder, La.

Sunday, Feb. 23 — Flatfoot 56 at The Riot Room in Kansas City, Mo.

Wednesday, Feb. 26 — Skillet at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Wednesday, Feb. 26 — Silent Planet at The Oriental Theater in Denver, Colo.

Thursday, Feb. 27 — Silent Planet at Davey’s Uptown Ramblers Club in Kansas City, Kan.

Friday, Feb. 28 — Skillet at TempleLive in Fort Smith, Ark.

Friday, Feb. 28 — Silent Planet at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in St. Paul, Minn.

Thursday, March 5 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas

Friday, March 6 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Ready Room in St. Louis, Mo.

Friday, March 6 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Saturday, March 7 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at CenturyLink Center in Bossier City, La.

Sunday, March 15 — Silent Planet at Outland Ballroom in Springfield, Mo.

Monday, March 16 — Oh, Sleeper at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in St. Paul, Minn.

Tuesday, March 17 — Oh, Sleeper at The Riot Room in Kansas City, Mo.

Tuesday, March 17 — Silent Planet at Gas Monkey Bar ‘N’ Grill in Dallas, Texas

Wednesday, March 18 — Oh, Sleeper at Bourbon Theatre in Lincoln, Neb.

Wednesday, March 18 — Silent Planet at Houston Warehouse Studios in Houston, Texas

Thursday, March 19 — Silent Planet at Paper Tiger in San Antonio, Texas

Friday, March 20 — August Burns Red at South Side Ballroom in Dallas, Texas

Friday, March 20 — Oh, Sleeper at Marquis Theater in Denver, Colo.

Friday, March 20 — Silent Planet at Jake’s Backroom in Lubbock, Texas

Saturday, March 21 — August Burns Red at House of Blues in Houston, Texas

Saturday, March 21 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at First National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, Ark.

Monday, March 23 — The Devil Wears Prada at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, Texas

Tuesday, March 24 — The Devil Wears Prada at Empire Control Room & Garage in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, March 25 — The Devil Wears Prada at Canton Hall in Dallas, Texas

Friday, March 27 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Oriental Theater in Denver, Colo.

Wednesday, April 1 — August Burns Red at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colo.

Friday, April 3 — August Burns Red at The Fillmore in Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, April 3 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Salvation Army Camp Heart O’ Hills in Welling, Okla.

Friday, April 3 — Andrew Peterson at Grace Community Church in Newton, Kan.

Saturday, April 4 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at First Baptist Church in Henryetta, Okla.

Tuesday, April 7 — The Devil Wears Prada at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Wednesday, April 8 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Granada in Lawrence, Kan.

Thursday, April 9 — NF at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.

Thursday, April 9 — The Devil Wears Prada at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, April 10 — NF at Brady Theater in Tulsa, Okla.

Saturday, April 11 — NF at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Friday, April 17 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Family Life Church in Gillette, Wyo.

Sunday, May 10 — NF at Hartman Arena in Park City, Kan.

Monday, May 11 — NF at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.

Tuesday, May 12 — NF at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, Mo.

Thursday, May 14 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at CHI Health Center in Omaha, Neb.

Friday, May 15 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Target Center in Minneapolis, Minn.

Saturday, May 16 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in Sioux Falls, S.D.

Thursday, May 28 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Kan.

Friday, May 29 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Sunday, June 7 — AWOLNATION at The Fillmore in Minneapolis, Minn.

Monday, June 8 — AWOLNATION at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City, Mo.

Friday, June 12 — AWOLNATION at Revention Music Center in Houston, Texas

Saturday, June 13 — AWOLNATION at Stubb’s in Austin, Texas

Sunday, June 14 — AWOLNATION at Southside Ballroom in Dallas, Texas

Tuesday, June 16 — AWOLNATION at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colo.

Thursday, July 16 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas

Thursday, July 17 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas

Friday, July 18 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Lafayette Canjundome in Lafayette, La.

Saturday, July 19 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, La.

Tuesday, July 28 — Weezer at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, Colo.

Friday, July 31 — Weezer at Globe Life Field in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Aug. 1 — Weezer at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas

Tuesday, Aug. 11 — Weezer at Target Field in Minneapolis, Minn.