Events

2020

Sunday, Feb. 16 — Oh, Sleeper at Launchpad in Albuquerque, N.M.

Monday, Feb. 17 — Oh, Sleeper at Jake’s Backroom in Lubbock, Texas

Tuesday, Feb. 18 — Oh, Sleeper at Come and Take It Live in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Feb. 19 — Oh, Sleeper at Tomcats West in Fort Worth, Texas

Wednesday, Feb. 19 — Flatfoot 56 at The Lift in Dubuque, Iowa

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Thrice at Emo’s in Austin, Texas

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Oh, Sleeper at The Secret Group in Houston, Texas

Thursday, Feb. 20 — Flatfoot 56 at The Other Side in Kearney, Neb.

Friday, Feb. 21 — Thrice at House of Blues in Houston, Texas

Friday, Feb. 21 — Oh, Sleeper at 89th Street Collective in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Friday, Feb. 21 — Flatfoot 65 at Streets Denver in Denver, Colo.

Friday, Feb. 21 — Crypt at The Black Bird On Pearl in Tulsa, Okla.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Thrice at House of Blues in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Oh, Sleeper at Fubar in St. Louis, Mo.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Arkansas State University Beebe in Beebe, Ark.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Flatfoot 56 at Black Sheep in Colorado Springs, Colo.

Saturday, Feb. 22 — Crypt at recordBar in Kansas City, Mo.

Sunday, Feb. 23 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Christway Church in DeRidder, La.

Sunday, Feb. 23 — Flatfoot 56 at The Riot Room in Kansas City, Mo.

Sunday, Feb. 23 — Crypt at Wave (indoor) in Wichita, Kan.

Monday, Feb. 24 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Wichita Falls Memorial Auditorium in Wichita Falls, Texas

Monday, Feb. 24 — Crypt at Come and Take It Live in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Feb. 26 — Skillet at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Wednesday, Feb. 26 — Silent Planet at The Oriental Theater in Denver, Colo.

Thursday, Feb. 27 — Silent Planet at Davey’s Uptown Ramblers Club in Kansas City, Kan.

Friday, Feb. 28 — Skillet at TempleLive in Fort Smith, Ark.

Friday, Feb. 28 — Silent Planet at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in St. Paul, Minn.

Friday, Feb. 28 — Revisionist, Orenda, Violent Victim, Tamam Shud and Gadgets Sons at Mass Movement in Tulsa, Okla.

Saturday, Feb. 29 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at First Wesleyan Church in Bartlesville, Okla.

Thursday, March 5 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas

Thursday, March 5 — Old News and Khamsin at The Rino in Kansas City, Mo.

Thursday, March 5 — Emery (Songs & Stories acoustic show) in Austin, Texas

Friday, March 6 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Ready Room in St. Louis, Mo.

Friday, March 6 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Friday, March 6 — Kansas at Wichita Falls Memorial Auditorium in Wichita Falls, Texas

Friday, March 6 — Old News and Khamsin at Tecumseh Club in Manhattan, Kan.

Friday, March 6 — Emery (Songs & Stories acoustic show) in San Antonio, Texas

Saturday, March 7 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at CenturyLink Center in Bossier City, La.

Saturday, March 7 — Kansas at Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium in Amarillo, Texas

Saturday, March 7 — Emery (Songs & Stories acoustic show) in Houston, Texas

Sunday, March 8 — Emery (Songs & Stories acoustic show) in Dallas, Texas

Thursday, March 12 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at 1C The Sanctuary at Columbus, Neb.

Sunday, March 15 — Silent Planet at Outland Ballroom in Springfield, Mo.

Sunday, March 15 — Kansas at The Avalon Theatre in Grand Junction, Colo.

Monday, March 16 — Oh, Sleeper at Amsterdam Bar and Hall in St. Paul, Minn.

Tuesday, March 17 — Oh, Sleeper at The Riot Room in Kansas City, Mo.

Tuesday, March 17 — Silent Planet at Gas Monkey Bar ‘N’ Grill in Dallas, Texas

Wednesday, March 18 — Oh, Sleeper at Bourbon Theatre in Lincoln, Neb.

Wednesday, March 18 — Silent Planet at Houston Warehouse Studios in Houston, Texas

Thursday, March 19 — Silent Planet at Paper Tiger in San Antonio, Texas

Friday, March 20 — August Burns Red at South Side Ballroom in Dallas, Texas

Friday, March 20 — Oh, Sleeper at Marquis Theater in Denver, Colo.

Friday, March 20 — Silent Planet at Jake’s Backroom in Lubbock, Texas

Friday, March 20 — Taligar, Terran Severance, Source and Love Like War at The Elbow Room in Wichita, Kan.

Friday, March 20 — deadmau5 at Belly Up in Aspen, Colo.

Saturday, March 21 — August Burns Red at House of Blues in Houston, Texas

Saturday, March 21 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at First National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, Ark.

Saturday, March 21 — deadmau5 at Belly Up in Aspen, Colo.

Monday, March 23 — The Devil Wears Prada at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, Texas

Tuesday, March 24 — The Devil Wears Prada at Empire Control Room & Garage in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, March 25 — The Devil Wears Prada at Canton Hall in Dallas, Texas

Friday, March 27 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Oriental Theater in Denver, Colo.

Friday, March 27 — Pokémon GO Safari Zone at Tower Grove Park in St. Louis, Mo.

Saturday, March 28 — Pokémon GO Safari Zone at Tower Grove Park in St. Louis, Mo.

Sunday, March 29 — Pokémon GO Safari Zone at Tower Grove Park in St. Louis, Mo.

Wednesday, April 1 — August Burns Red at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colo.

Thursday, April 2 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at LakePointe Church in Hot Springs, Ark.

Friday, April 3 — August Burns Red at The Fillmore in Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, April 3 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Salvation Army Camp Heart O’ Hills in Welling, Okla.

Friday, April 3 — Andrew Peterson at Grace Community Church in Newton, Kan.

Saturday, April 4 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at First Baptist Church in Henryetta, Okla.

Saturday, April 4 – Andrew Peterson at First United Methodist Church in Midland, Texas

Saturday, April 4 — Queens Club at recordBar in Kansas City, Mo.

Tuesday, April 7 — The Devil Wears Prada at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Wednesday, April 8 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Granada in Lawrence, Kan.

Thursday, April 9 — NF at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.

Thursday, April 9 — The Devil Wears Prada at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, April 10 — NF at Brady Theater in Tulsa, Okla.

Saturday, April 11 — NF at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Friday, April 17 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Family Life Church in Gillette, Wyo.

Saturday, April 18 — Spring Great Plains Renaissance & Scottish Festival at Sedgwick County Park in Wichita, Kan.

Saturday, April 18 — Revisionist, Kalfou, Bardock and Drowning Life at Café Berlin in Columbia, Mo.

Sunday, April 19 — Spring Great Plains Renaissance & Scottish Festival at Sedgwick County Park in Wichita, Kan.

Monday, April 20 — The Gray Havens at recordBar in Kansas City, Mo.

Wednesday, April 22 — The Gray Havens at Gas Monkey Bar ‘N’ Grill in Dallas, Texas

Wednesday, April 22 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at New Hope Church in New Castle, Colo.

Thursday, April 23 — The Gray Havens at Sam’s Burger Joint in San Antonio, Texas

Thursday, April 23 — Ke$ha at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, Texas

Thursday, April 23 — Stars Go Dim, Seventh Day Slumber and Steven Malcolm at Calvary Chapel of Montrose in Montrose, Colo.

Friday, April 24 — The Gray Havens at Common Grounds in Waco, Texas

Saturday, April 25 — The Gray Havens at The Heights Theater in Houston, Texas

Saturday, April 25 — Ke$ha at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory in Irving, Texas

Saturday, April 25 — Kansas at Adler Theatre in Davenport, Iowa

Sunday, April 26 — Ke$ha at ACL Live in Austin, Texas

Friday, May 1 — Memphis May Fire and Kayzo at Myth Live in Maplewood, Minn.

Sunday, May 10 — NF at Hartman Arena in Park City, Kan.

Monday, May 11 — NF at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.

Monday, May 11 — Ke$ha at The Mission Ballroom in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, May 12 — NF at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, Mo.

Wednesday, May 13 — Ke$ha at Harrah’s Council Bluffs Hotel & Casino in Council Bluffs, Iowa

Thursday, May 14 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at CHI Health Center in Omaha, Neb.

Thursday, May 14 — Ke$ha at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, Mo.

Friday, May 15 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Target Center in Minneapolis, Minn.

Saturday, May 16 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in Sioux Falls, S.D.

Wednesday, May 20 — Ke$ha at The Armory in Minneapolis, Minn.

Wednesday, May 20 — Kansas at Wave (outdoor) in Wichita, Kan.

Thursday, May 21 — Kansas at Prairie Band Casino & Resort in Mayetta, Kan.

Monday, May 25 — Ke$ha at St. Louis Music Park in St. Louis, Mo.

Thursday, May 28 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Kan.

Friday, May 29 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Friday, May 29 — Kansas at Walton Arts Center in Fayetteville, Ark.

Saturday, May 30 — Kansas at Robinson Performance Hall in Little Rock, Ark.

Saturday, June 6 — Caspian at Turf Club in St. Paul, Minn.

Sunday, June 7 — AWOLNATION at The Fillmore in Minneapolis, Minn.

Monday, June 8 — AWOLNATION at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City, Mo.

Monday, June 8 — Caspian at Bluebird Theater in Denver, Colo.

Wednesday, June 10 — Caspian at recordBar in Kansas City, Mo.

Thursday, June 11 — Caspian at 89th Street Collective in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Friday, June 12 — AWOLNATION at Revention Music Center in Houston, Texas

Saturday, June 13 — AWOLNATION at Stubb’s in Austin, Texas

Saturday, June 13 — Caspian at Gas Monkey Bar ‘N’ Grill in Dallas, Texas

Sunday, June 14 — AWOLNATION at Southside Ballroom in Dallas, Texas

Sunday, June 14 — Caspian at Barracuda in Austin, Texas

Tuesday, June 16 — AWOLNATION at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colo.

Thursday, July 9 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Isleta Amphitheatre in Albuquerque, N.M.

Thursday, July 16 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas

Friday, July 17 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas

Saturday, July 18 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Lafayette Canjundome in Lafayette, La.

Sunday, July 19 — Lauren Daigle and Johnnyswim at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, La.

Wednesday, July 22 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colo.

Friday, July 24 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre in Bonner Springs, Kan.

Sunday, July 26 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Hollywood Casino Amphitheater in Maryland Heights, Mo.

Tuesday, July 28 — Weezer at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, Colo.

Friday, July 31 — Weezer at Globe Life Field in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Aug. 1 — Weezer at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas

Tuesday, Aug. 11 — Weezer at Target Field in Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, Sept. 11 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Dos Equis Pavilion in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 12 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in The Woodlands, Texas

Sunday, Sept. 13 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Germania Insurance Amphitheater in Austin, Texas