Events

2020

Saturday, June 6 — Queens Club at recordBar in Kansas City, Mo.

Thursday, July 9 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Isleta Amphitheatre in Albuquerque, N.M.

Tuesday, July 14 — NF at Hartman Arena in Park City, Kan.

Wednesday, July 15 — NF at Tulsa Theater in Tulsa, Okla.

Friday, July 17 — NF at Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.

Wednesday, July 22 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colo.

Friday, July 24 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre in Bonner Springs, Kan.

Sunday, July 26 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Hollywood Casino Amphitheater in Maryland Heights, Mo.

Tuesday, July 28 — Weezer at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, Colo.

Friday, July 31 — Weezer at Globe Life Field in Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Aug. 1 — Weezer at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas

Monday, Aug. 3 — The Devil Wears Prada at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, Texas

Tuesday, Aug. 4 — The Devil Wears Prada at Empire Control Room & Garage in Austin, Texas

Wednesday, Aug. 5 — The Devil Wears Prada at Canton Hall in Dallas, Texas

Friday, Aug. 7 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Oriental Theater in Denver, Colo.

Tuesday, Aug. 11 — Weezer at Target Field in Minneapolis, Minn.

Thursday, Aug. 13 — NF at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, Mo.

Saturday, Aug. 15 — NF at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Sunday, Aug. 16 — NF at Baxter Arena in Omaha, Neb.

Tuesday, Aug. 18 — The Devil Wears Prada at Diamond Ballroom in Oklahoma City, Okla.

Wednesday, Aug. 19 — The Devil Wears Prada at The Granada in Lawrence, Kan.

Thursday, Aug. 20 — The Devil Wears Prada at Skyway Theatre in Minneapolis, Minn.

Thursday, Sept. 3 — NF at Minnesota State Fair in St. Paul, Minn.

Thursday, Sept. 10 — The Killers at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas

Friday, Sept. 11 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Dos Equis Pavilion in Dallas, Texas

Friday, Sept. 11 — The Killers at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 12 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in The Woodlands, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 12 — The Killers at Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas

Thursday, Sept. 17 — Kansas at Prairie Band Casino & Resort in Mayetta, Kan.

Friday, Sept. 18 — Kansas at Wave (outdoor) in Wichita, Kan.

Sunday, Sept. 20 — The Killers at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Mo.

Tuesday, Sept. 22 — The Killers at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn.

Saturday, Sept. 26 — Fall Great Plains Renaissance & Scottish Festival at Sedgwick County Park in Wichita, Kan.

Sunday, Sept. 27 — Fall Great Plains Renaissance & Scottish Festival at Sedgwick County Park in Wichita, Kan.

Sunday, Sept. 27 — Kansas at Adler Theatre in Davenport, Iowa

Sunday, Sept. 13 — Kansas, Europe and Foreigner at Germania Insurance Amphitheater in Austin, Texas

Saturday, Oct. 3 — White Collar Sideshow and Death Therapy at Tulsa Time Event Center (Serpent Stomp) in Tulsa, Okla.

2021

Saturday, April 10 — Napoleon Dynamite (film screening & conversation with Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez and Jon Gries) at The Cotillion in Wichita, Kan.

Tuesday, May 18 — Kansas at The Avalon Theatre in Grand Junction, Colo.